2009Nov 24

Holly & Hal Moose: An Uplifting Christmas Adventure on ABC Family Tonight! (11/24 – 7pm Eastern)

by Justin · 0 comments

Don’t miss out on the premiere of "Holly And Hal Moose: Our Uplifting Christmas Adventure" tonight on ABC Family at 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) tonight, November 24th!
 
The one-hour television special is the first time that Build-a-Bear Workshop has ever brought any of their plushes to TV! Of course, it’s based on the Holly and Hal Moose characters and webisodes from Build-a-Bearville!
 
Meaghan Martin (from "Camp Rock", "10 Things I Hate About You") is featured as the voice of "Easton" and Jonathan Morgan Heit (from "Bedtime Stories") is featured as the voice of Weston, two elves in the North Pole Weather Center.
 
Enjoy the official preview trailer below 
 
If you can’t watch it tonight, or want to watch it again, there’s an encore presentation of the one-hour show on Saturday, November 28th at 10am Eastern (9am Central).

Related posts:

  1. Hal & Holly Moose Second Episode in the Theater!
  2. Hal & Holly Moose Third Episode in Theater!
  3. Hal & Holly Moose First Episode in the Theater!
  4. Bearville Insider Member Activates Hal & Holly Moose!
  5. Hal and Holly Moose Gifts in the North Pole!

Previous post:

Next post: