2009Mar 03

Bearmail Glitch!

by Justin · 0 comments

Thanks to Nikkobuddy for the following important news:

 

"If you transfer items between accounts or get items from friends through bearmail, click the items right away. Don’t wait. Your mail will be automatically deleted once you close it. If you don’t click the items, you will lose them. I noticed this since yesterday. However, emails from Maxine or Chloerocks stay there."

Related posts:

  1. Bearmail Valentine’s!
  2. Google Glitch – “This Site May Harm Your Computer”
  3. Bearmail from Santa!!

Previous post:

Next post: