Bearville Insider Forum

Bearville Insider Forum (http://www.bearvilleinsider.com/forum/index.php)
-   Coffee House (http://www.bearvilleinsider.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Tonight Is the Night (http://www.bearvilleinsider.com/forum/showthread.php?t=135481)

BrendanBear110 01-06-2012 02:38 PM

Tonight Is the Night
 
At
8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

Wizards Of Waverly Place "Who Will Be the Family Wizard?" Premeries TONIGHT *Friday January 6th* After this episode WOWP after going 4 seasons and about 106 episodes will be FINISHED
We are only 6 hours and 12 minutes away from the big night *8pm EST/7pm CST* =(

Kylie♥ 01-06-2012 02:41 PM

Oh yeah :D
Thanks for posting!

rachelangel477girl 01-06-2012 02:42 PM

good job i'm from england and its not over for us yet. xDD

AshlynApril123 01-06-2012 02:44 PM

I can't belive its ending. I'm going to change my avvie/siggie to WOWP!

FayeTeddyBear 01-06-2012 02:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rachelangel477girl (Post 3678842)
good job i'm from england and its not over for us yet. xDD

Same for me :)
(I think about 4 - 5 months to go.)

AshlynApril123 01-06-2012 02:51 PM

I just changed my set for the big event.
xD

rachelangel477girl 01-06-2012 03:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FayeTeddyBear (Post 3678859)
Same for me :)
(I think about 4 - 5 months to go.)

bwahaha.
its always like this for ukers.
suite life on deck hasn't even ended for us yet. xD

AshlynApril123 01-06-2012 03:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rachelangel477girl (Post 3678893)
bwahaha.
its always like this for ukers.
suite life on deck hasn't even ended for us yet. xD

really?
xD

rachelangel477girl 01-06-2012 03:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AshlynApril123 (Post 3678909)
really?
xD

yupp

bettybeach13 01-06-2012 04:05 PM

i'm going to try to watch it xD
I think it'll be Max


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Bearville Insider © 2008-2011 Kopi Enterprises, LLC