BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.
 
 




Closed Thread
  #11  
Old 08-26-2008, 08:59 PM
MandyMoonBeam8's Avatar
MandyMoonBeam8
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: MandyMoonBeam8
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 549
MandyMoonBeam8 is on a distinguished road
 MandyMoonBeam8 is offline Status: Offline
Default oh

Thanks so much!
  #12  
Old 08-26-2008, 09:04 PM
MandyMoonBeam8's Avatar
MandyMoonBeam8
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: MandyMoonBeam8
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 549
MandyMoonBeam8 is on a distinguished road
 MandyMoonBeam8 is offline Status: Offline
Default It's not working

It's not working! Help!
  #13  
Old 08-26-2008, 09:10 PM
kristendiva18's Avatar
kristendiva18
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: kristendiva18
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3,007
kristendiva18 is on a distinguished road
 kristendiva18 is offline Status: Offline
Default

Ok first do you know where the print screen button is? Second if you do then click it when you need to take the picture. Then go into paint and go to edit then paste. Then to crop it go to image then crop. Then save it into a file that you will remember it in. If you need to know how to do photobucket, let me know. Hope I helped.
  #14  
Old 08-26-2008, 09:16 PM
MandyMoonBeam8's Avatar
MandyMoonBeam8
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: MandyMoonBeam8
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 549
MandyMoonBeam8 is on a distinguished road
 MandyMoonBeam8 is offline Status: Offline
Default UGHH

It's still not working!
  #15  
Old 08-26-2008, 09:22 PM
FaithBalletBear5's Avatar
FaithBalletBear5
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: Faithballetbear5
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,741
FaithBalletBear5 will become famous soon enough
 FaithBalletBear5 is offline Status: Offline
Default

What exactly is happening when you try this? I know occassionally I've had the problem with pressing the print screen button and trying to paste and it says that it can't paste what is on the clip board. If I can I go back and try to copy the picture again and it usually works the second go around.
  #16  
Old 08-26-2008, 09:38 PM
MandyMoonBeam8's Avatar
MandyMoonBeam8
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: MandyMoonBeam8
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 549
MandyMoonBeam8 is on a distinguished road
 MandyMoonBeam8 is offline Status: Offline
Default

View Post Originally Posted by FaithBalletBear5
What exactly is happening when you try this? I know occassionally I've had the problem with pressing the print screen button and trying to paste and it says that it can't paste what is on the clip board. If I can I go back and try to copy the picture again and it usually works the second go around.
It doesn't do anything. It's like nothing at all happens waht so ever!
  #17  
Old 08-26-2008, 09:44 PM
FaithBalletBear5's Avatar
FaithBalletBear5
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: Faithballetbear5
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,741
FaithBalletBear5 will become famous soon enough
 FaithBalletBear5 is offline Status: Offline
Default

Umm... that sounds like a hardware problem and I'm not sure how to help you with that. Tell me exactly what you have done, from when you press the button until you scream in rage at your computer screen.
  #18  
Old 08-26-2008, 10:34 PM
MandyMoonBeam8's Avatar
MandyMoonBeam8
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: MandyMoonBeam8
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 549
MandyMoonBeam8 is on a distinguished road
 MandyMoonBeam8 is offline Status: Offline
Default nothing

I press it and nothing happens at all. It looks the same and everything. It's like I didn't touch it at all.
  #19  
Old 08-26-2008, 10:41 PM
JessBearHug's Avatar
JessBearHug
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: JessBearHug
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8,342
JessBearHug is a glorious beacon of lightJessBearHug is a glorious beacon of lightJessBearHug is a glorious beacon of lightJessBearHug is a glorious beacon of lightJessBearHug is a glorious beacon of lightJessBearHug is a glorious beacon of light
 JessBearHug is offline Status: Offline
Default

After you take the screen shot, you will need to paste it into Paint.

Do you have Paint?

You will not see anything happen when you take the screen shot. You just take it and nothing indicates that you did.

However, if Paint is open, just copy (control + V) and you will see the picture you took in Paint. Then you must crop and reduce it.
  #20  
Old 08-26-2008, 10:52 PM
MandyMoonBeam8's Avatar
MandyMoonBeam8
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: MandyMoonBeam8
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 549
MandyMoonBeam8 is on a distinguished road
 MandyMoonBeam8 is offline Status: Offline
Default

I have paint! I'll try that.
Closed Thread
Membear Info
 

ADVERTISEMENT


Tags
confused, help me!, huh, i need help, keyboard.help!!!, screenshot problems!!, screenshots

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:33 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Bearville Insider © 2008-2011 Kopi Enterprises, LLC
Bearvilleinsider.com is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with Build A Bear Workshop®, buildabearville.com™, or Build-A-Bear Workshop, Inc.
no new posts