BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.
 
 




Closed Thread
  #1  
Old 11-10-2008, 07:53 PM
$arah♥'s Avatar
$arah♥
Polar Bear
BABV Name: SarahCool301
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 169
$arah♥ is on a distinguished road
 $arah♥ is offline Status: Offline
Lightbulb what time?

ok so i got an email from bearville insider and it said to go to Cub cliff and the time it said was 6Pm EST and 7PM est and I am central so what time?
LOL help please
  #2  
Old 11-10-2008, 07:55 PM
MelindaSnowflake2's Avatar
MelindaSnowflake2
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: MelindaSnowflake2
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3,568
MelindaSnowflake2 will become famous soon enoughMelindaSnowflake2 will become famous soon enough
 MelindaSnowflake2 is offline Status: Offline
Default

Time conversion chart:
http://www.bearvilleinsider.com/foru...read.php?t=559
  #3  
Old 11-10-2008, 09:12 PM
bamboopanda's Avatar
bamboopanda
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: JenniferFlower41
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 162
bamboopanda is on a distinguished road
 bamboopanda is offline Status: Offline
Default

6pm EST would be 5pm CST. CST is always 1 hour behind EST. So, if it is 7pm EST, it will be 6pm CST. Hope that helps.
  #4  
Old 11-10-2008, 09:16 PM
DarleneYouRock4's Avatar
DarleneYouRock4
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: DarleneYouRock4
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3,374
DarleneYouRock4 is on a distinguished road
 DarleneYouRock4 is offline Status: Offline
Default

i just noticed..that was to hours ago..LOL
Closed Thread
Membear Info
 

ADVERTISEMENT


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:27 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Bearville Insider © 2008-2011 Kopi Enterprises, LLC
Bearvilleinsider.com is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with Build A Bear Workshop®, buildabearville.com™, or Build-A-Bear Workshop, Inc.
no new posts