BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.

Notices

Closed Thread
Old 10-06-2013, 06:12 PM
hakunamatata
Knut
BABV Name: KaleiAlohaBear20

hakunamatata is on a distinguished road
 hakunamatata is offline Status: Offline
Default ellur there

oh hai there.
my name's Kalei, and i'm hawaiian.
im obsessed with harry styles.
in case your wondering why my name is hakunamatata is because there should be no worries in the world. yeah.
i come in peace.
CAUTION: I AM A MAJOR DOCTOR WHO FAN, AND I SHIP THE DOCTOR AND AMY.
i just thought i should say that

Last edited by hakunamatata; 10-12-2013 at 07:13 PM..
Old 10-06-2013, 06:24 PM
Paddingtona
Polar Bear
BABV Name: aliceluv46, caylinsprinkles

Paddingtona is a splendid one to beholdPaddingtona is a splendid one to beholdPaddingtona is a splendid one to beholdPaddingtona is a splendid one to beholdPaddingtona is a splendid one to beholdPaddingtona is a splendid one to beholdPaddingtona is a splendid one to behold
 Paddingtona is offline Status: Offline

Sorry, you can't share how old you are :/ but welcome (:
Old 10-06-2013, 06:26 PM
Chéri3
Polar Bear
BABV Name: rip AJApril20728

Chéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond reputeChéri3 has a reputation beyond repute
 Chéri3 is offline Status: Offline

Hello Kalei,

Welcome to Bearville Insider! I'm Chérie. It's a pleasure to meet you! I hope you enjoy it here! Would you please kindly remove the age and grade part of your introduction? We are not allowed to share our ages or grades on here, but otherwise everything else in your introduction is totally fine. Make sure to read the rules in The Forum Rules section!