BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.

Notices

Closed Thread
Old 04-03-2014, 06:58 PM
Di'angelo
Knut
BABV Name: SonjaAdorable20

Di'angelo is on a distinguished road
 Di'angelo is offline Status: Offline
Smile Bonjour!

My name is Sonja, but my account is named after my first and favorite Furry Friend, Di'angelo! That's him in my avatar holding my brand new Pokemon X game (I got it on October 12, 2013)!

I'm a bit of an expert on Build-a-Bear, able to name whatever Furry Friend I'm shown. Now, if we're talking about the new ones, I have a problem with that.
I love reading on here every once in a while, learning about Build-a-Bear and whatever they're doing next, Bearville, and international/rare Furry Friends. So, one day, I decided to join!

If I have any goal, it'd have to be to collect every single FF there is. My favorite collection of them all would be the Bearemy's Kennel Pals. I'm guessing because my first one was a BKP, I just love the whole set. My second would be the My Little Pony ones. If only they'd come out with Pokemon next...

Some of my interests would be: BABW, MLP, Pokemon, Cartoons as a whole, Reading, Steam Games (like Team Fortress 2), etc.

...I'll stop talking about myself now... ^^;
I'm glad to be part of your community and I hope I make some new friends here! I also hope I'll be helpful if you guys need any info on new FFs! (Not that you will, you guys are doing great without me! ) Thank you for reading my big small welcome post!
Old 04-03-2014, 07:50 PM
Ashleighsinger4
Polar Bear

Ashleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud ofAshleighsinger4 has much to be proud of
 Ashleighsinger4 is offline Status: Offline