BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.

Closed Thread
Old 05-03-2014, 10:00 PM
ZoeAngel9307
Knut
BABV Name: ZoeAngel9307

ZoeAngel9307 is on a distinguished road
 ZoeAngel9307 is offline Status: Offline
Default Unanswered: Questions about abbreviations

Hey guys! I'm new to both bearville and this site. I've seen some abbreviations that are used a lot. Like PSI, is the first one that comes to mind. What does that mean? Any other abbreviations that I should know that are used a lot on the site??? Thanks!!
Old 05-04-2014, 04:28 AM
NeonSmiley : )
Polar Bear
BABV Name: Used to be ValarieAdventure37

NeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond reputeNeonSmiley : ) has a reputation beyond repute
 NeonSmiley : ) is offline Status: Offline

Hi! Welcome to the forum!

Psi means pet special item. It is the item you receive when you bring a bear to life online.

Here are a few more abbreviations that you might want to know about:

VM means visitor message. It is a message you can send on Bearville insider to other people. Example: 'I'll just send you a VM with the information!'

BI means Bearville Insider. It is pretty self-explanatory, lol.

BV means Bearville.

I hope I helped you.. If you have any more questions feel free to asks
Old 05-04-2014, 07:23 PM
BritneyBearHug791
Polar Bear
BABV Name: mochi