BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.

Notices

Closed Thread
Old 01-13-2010, 11:56 PM
tweety

tweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond reputetweety has a reputation beyond repute
 tweety is offline Status: Offline
Wink Hello, I'm Anne

Good evening everyone,

I'm Anne, I love BABW. It is one of my favorite stores in the mall. I am new to BI, but have been a BABV member for over a year now. I recently got V.I.B. membership. I enjoy purchasing clothes for my furry friends. I have 4. Bella is my pride & joy she's a cinnamon swirl bunny. I love her a lot and she's always with me no matter what. I have Icey my polar bear that my boyfriend gave me for chirstmas he's a cutie. My cousin got me Alvin, took him with me when I saw the movie which was great. My sister gave me Emmett my adorable elephant he is indeed adorable. As much as I love receiving furry friends I enjoy giving them out. Over the years I have given out countless of them. I just love the excitement & joy on people's face when they receive one its priceless.
As you can see I love BAB, best thing I have come across from thus far. I enjoy getting to meet you all and spending some time in the forums.
Thanks so much for allowing me the opprtunity to be part of this community. If you want to know more about me & my furry friends please don't hesistate to ask.

Anne
Old 01-13-2010, 11:59 PM
JessicaSoccerBear143
Polar Bear
BABV Name: JessicaSoccerBear143

JessicaSoccerBear143 will become famous soon enough
 JessicaSoccerBear143 is offline Status: Offline

Hi Anne! Welcome and hope you enjoy BI!
Old 01-14-2010, 12:03 AM
tweety