BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.

Closed Thread
Old 05-24-2010, 05:02 PM
candygirl1096
Polar Bear
BABV Name: jenniferbighugs102

candygirl1096 is on a distinguished road
 candygirl1096 is offline Status: Offline
Default When Does It Come???

I am kinda new to Build A Bear Ville so can anyone tell me when the next carnival is. I have never been to one so i don't know what to do or when it is.

Thank you!!!
Old 05-24-2010, 05:03 PM
Stefaniehearts15
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: alli!

Stefaniehearts15 has much to be proud ofStefaniehearts15 has much to be proud ofStefaniehearts15 has much to be proud ofStefaniehearts15 has much to be proud ofStefaniehearts15 has much to be proud ofStefaniehearts15 has much to be proud ofStefaniehearts15 has much to be proud ofStefaniehearts15 has much to be proud of
 Stefaniehearts15 is offline Status: Offline

I'm pretty sure its this fall.
Old 05-24-2010, 05:09 PM
miss fuzzy pal
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: Gracie/Lori♥

miss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to beholdmiss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to beholdmiss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to beholdmiss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to beholdmiss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to beholdmiss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to beholdmiss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to beholdmiss fuzzy pal is a splendid one to behold
 miss fuzzy pal is offline Status: Offline

This Autumn I would think. [Am I right???? xDD]
Old 05-24-2010, 05:37 PM
candygirl1096
Polar Bear

Thank you. I saw the things for it and was curious.

Oh a few more questions. Can you get food at the carnival and do the games give you bear bills???

Hope you can help!!!
Old 05-24-2010, 06:12 PM
katherinesunbeam
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: NellieSunBeam