BI is not affiliated Build-a-Bearville or Build-a-Bear Workshop.

Go Back   Bearville Insider Forum > The Red Carpet! Your first stop! > Aloha!

Notices

Closed Thread
Old 08-01-2010, 10:39 AM
pratik10
Knut

pratik10 is on a distinguished road
 pratik10 is offline Status: Offline
Smile I am new to BABV Insider. Can someone tell me how it works?

I'm new to Insider. Please help me around. I will be very grateful if someone nice enough can.
Old 08-01-2010, 10:49 AM
Beachgirl87
Polar Bear
BABV Name: Just call me Miranda ok??

Beachgirl87 is a jewel in the roughBeachgirl87 is a jewel in the roughBeachgirl87 is a jewel in the rough
 Beachgirl87 is offline Status: Offline

Okay first of all read the rules. Then click on the forum button and choose the section where your post should go. If you make a mistake, simply report your post and tell the admin (administrator) why you reported it, and ask if it could be moved. The little green button is your reputation. You give people reputations when people help you out, or you think they did something nice. But you are not aloud to beg for a reputation, or ask for someone to give you one. Do not write in red or blue, because the administrators and moderators write in that. Last be kind and WELCOME!!!

Last edited by Beachgirl87; 08-01-2010 at 10:50 AM..
Old 08-01-2010, 05:51 PM
cherrycuddles3
Trading Teddy
BABV Name: Cherrycuddles22

cherrycuddles3 is on a distinguished road
 cherrycuddles3 is offline Status: Offline

-First off make sure you read ALL the rules.
-After 10 post you can be a Polar Bear, and you can add other forum members as friends(:
-You can go to your profile by clicking your name or going to quick links and finding "your profile" you can customise it and add an avatar, profile pic, and a siggie. Other people can leave you VM's (Visitor Messages)
-DO NOT write in this shade of BLUE or this RED because those colors are for Mods and Admins.